County Roads

Now may the God who gives perseverance and encouragement grant you to be of the same mind with one another according to Christ Jesus.  (Romans 15:5) 

DSCN2881

Today, I will be linking up with Tuesday Muse for the first time.  I happened upon  A Rural Journal blog this week, which hosts a weekly photo meme (Tuesday Muse).  Not only, do I enjoy writing my blog, but I also enjoy snapping photos.  I perused through last weeks link-ups at Tuesday Muse, what a treat to see all the lovely photos.  I encourage you to stop by and view the delightful photos.

DSCN2864

DSCN2890

DSCN2870

DSCN2904

DSCN2885

DSCN2908

DSCN2906-A

DSCN2892

DSCN2912

DSCN2930

DSCN2924

DSCN2936-c

DSCN2915

DSCN2914

DSCN2910

I’m sure most of you have heard of picmonkey, but if you haven’t it’s a free online photo editor. It’s where I edit my photos.

Count blessings, Kasey

4 thoughts on “County Roads

    • These photos were not taken at my home. They were taken on the backroads around Eaton Eaton, Ohio. Thanks for leaving a comment. I’m already thinking of photos I can take for next week post. Blessings to you, Kasey

      Like

Leave a Reply

