Indeed It Was Very Good

Then God saw everything that He had made, and indeed it was very good.  So the evening and the morning were the sixth day.  Genesis 1:31

DSCN2282

I’ve just returned home from a fabulous vacation in Tennessee.  Breathing in the beauty of God’s creation, communing with friends and family, and resting and restoring my soul.  I read two great books, Unglued by Lysa TerKeurst and Radical:  Taking Back Your Faith From the American Dream by David Platt.

I hope you will stop back later, I instead to write a post about our refreshing trip.

I also hope you will find time this weekend to get outside and enjoy God’s creation.

Count blessings, Kasey

Leave a Reply

